When can a transfer disappear from my schedule?
1. Traveler Cancellation
When the travelers cancelled the transfer themselves through the traveler's trip page or the traveler app or a Welcome Support employee cancelled the transfer. You will be informed of the cancellation via email.
- Only if the transfer is cancelled 2 hours or less before the pickup time, the transfer will remain in your schedule and you will get paid for it.
2. Traveler Edit
When the travelers edited the transfer themselves through the traveller's trip page or the traveller app or a Welcome Support employee edited the transfer.
- If you are available to operate it with the new details, the updated transfer will be sent back to your schedule.
- If you aren't available to operate it with the new details (for example due to an overlap with another Welcome transfer), the updated transfer will be sent to another driver.